News

June Maintenance Classes Offered

June Maintenance Classes All Classes are 5:30-7:00 Fee $20- Must pay before class For Levels 5 and up or with prior approval Thursday, June 8 Monday, June 12 Tuesday, June 13 Thursday, June 15 Monday, … Read More 

Last Day of Classes! Monday, June 5th

Last day of classes is Monday, June 5th. Maintenance classes are offered for Intermediate Level Ballet 4 and Up.  Please call or email the school to sign up.  Must pre-register by Monday, June 5th!  No … Read More 

Annual Dance Recital, Sunday June 4th at 1:00 and 4:00

Our Annual Dance Recital is Sunday, June 4th at 1:00 and 4:00 at the SUNY Albany Performing Arts Center.  Come our to support our dancers!!  Tickets are still available at the door.  $20 for adults, … Read More 

No Classes Memorial Day weekend

There are no classes Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day weekend.

Spring Break

No Regular Classes for Spring Break April 14-23.  Classes Resume on Monday, April 24

No Classes Tuesday, March 14

No Classes today- Tuesday, March 14.  Stay safe and warm at home!

February Break

Just a reminder that February Break is from Monday, Feb. 20 through Saturday, Feb. 25.  Classes will resume on Monday, Feb. 27.  Have a great week!  

Academy and Jr. Company Students to Perform

Our Academy and Jr. Company Students will be performing at the Hannaford Kidz Expo at the Empire State Plaza Convention Center on Saturday, March 4th at 10:30 and 1:30.

Classes are on for Tuesday, 1/24

Classes are being held Tuesday, Jan. 24.  Please use your own discretion when deciding to come in.  Speak with your instructor about appropriate make up classes.  Drive safe!  

New Classes Starting!

New Classes starting January 11th! Wednesdays 6:30-7:30 — Lyrical for Ages 8 and up, Fridays — 5:30-6:30 Beginner Tap and Jazz for ages 7 and up; 6:30-7:30 —  Intermediate Tap , 7:30-8:30 — Intermediate Jazz. … Read More