All

Albany Berkshire Ballet Nutcracker Audition

The Albany Berkshire Ballet will be holding children’s auditions for the annual production of The Nutcracker on Sunday, Sep. 16th for all local boys and girls. Ages 6-8 ~ 10:00 AM Ages 4-5 ~ 12:00 … Read More 

Spring Break

Happy Spring Break! No Classes Friday, March 30 through Sunday, April 8.  Classes resume on Monday, April 9th.  Enjoy your time off!

No Classes Sat., Nov. 11

No Classes on Saturday, November 11 for Veteran’s Day.   No Nutcracker rehearsals on Saturday, Nov. 11

Dancers to Perform Saturday, October 14!

Dancers from the School of the Albany Berkshire Ballet will perform at a fundraiser to benefit the professional company, the Albany Berkshire Ballet.  The fundraiser is a Bookfair to be held at the Barnes & … Read More 

Classes Begin Friday, Sep. 8!

The first day of class is Friday, September 8th. Are you registered?!  Registration can be done online and in person.  Call today- classes are filling up quickly!  Not sure what to sign up for?  Want … Read More 

Fall Registration Hours

Open Office & Registration Hours   Thursday, 9/7 ~ 11:00-2:00 Friday, 9/8 ~ 11:00-6:30 Stop in to see the space, register, pay for classes, purchase uniform attire!  Classes are filling quickly!

June Maintenance Classes Offered

June Maintenance Classes All Classes are 5:30-7:00 Fee $20- Must pay before class For Levels 5 and up or with prior approval Thursday, June 8 Monday, June 12 Tuesday, June 13 Thursday, June 15 Monday, … Read More 

Last Day of Classes! Monday, June 5th

Last day of classes is Monday, June 5th. Maintenance classes are offered for Intermediate Level Ballet 4 and Up.  Please call or email the school to sign up.  Must pre-register by Monday, June 5th!  No … Read More 

Annual Dance Recital, Sunday June 4th at 1:00 and 4:00

Our Annual Dance Recital is Sunday, June 4th at 1:00 and 4:00 at the SUNY Albany Performing Arts Center.  Come our to support our dancers!!  Tickets are still available at the door.  $20 for adults, … Read More 

No Classes Memorial Day weekend

There are no classes Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29 for Memorial Day weekend.